Top Menu

MEET OUR TEAM


Our experienced team is dedicated to providing you with a professional and efficient service. We adhere to a clearly defined investment process, perform extensive due diligence in relation to investments and provide clear and regular communication to our investors.

The Goodbody EIIS Funds are a leading provider to both companies seeking investment and investors looking to avail of the EII Scheme.

Please feel free to contact us...


 

Stephen McGivern

E: Stephen@eiismanagement.ie

Mark Richardson

E: Mark@eiismanagement.ie

John Summers

E: John@eiismanagement.ie

Alan Connaughton

E: Alan@eiismanagement.ie

Roisin O'Friel

E: Roisin@eiismanagement.ie

Aishling O'Connor

E: Aishling@eiismanagement.ie